Florida State Association
State President
DGT State President
Lou Alyce W. Dean
-  Security Department
Elvin L. Hooper Director ehooper65@att.net
Ernestine Cunningham DSP Chief of Security
Al Marshall
Col. Charlene Chester blackcoffee1942@gmail.com
George Greenhill
Improved Benevolent Protective Order of Elks of The World
:Website By EM - Custom Websites
Copyright 2014-2018  Florida State Association I.B.P.O.E.W. Inc. Terms of Service     |         Privacy         |          Contact
Quick Links